CSNA Meetings

CSNA Meetings for 2018:

Meetings are usually held on the first Wednesday of the month and begin at 7:30 pm.  We typically do not meet in August. Our current meeting location is Hillside Church 2727 Crawford Ave. Any location changes will be posted here prior to the meeting. Members are welcome to attend.

 

Schedule for 2018:

Meeting Day Date Time Location
Board Wed. 1/3/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board Wed. 1/17/2018 7:30 PM Conference Call
Board Wed. 2/7/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Candidate Forum Thur. 2/8/2018 7:00 PM Haven Middle Schol
Board Wed. 3/7/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Annual Meeting Thur. 3/15/2018 6:00 PM American Legion Hall
Board Wed. 4/4/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board Wed. 6/6/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board Wed. 6/27/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board   August - No Meeting    
Board Wed. 9/5/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board Wed. 10/3/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board Wed. 11/7/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church
Board Wed. 12/5/2018 7:30 PM Hillside Church

 

Locations:

American Legion Hall - 1010 Central St.
Haven Middle School - 2417 Prairie Ave.
Hillside Church - 2727 Crawford Ave.